Organizing Committee
1. Graham van Aggelen, Environment and Climate Change Canada, Vancouver, BC

2. Stelvio Bandiera, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC

3. Farida Bishay, Metro Vancouver, Vancouver, BC

4. Coreen Hamilton, Axys Analytical Services, Sidney, BC

5. Dave Hope, Pacific Rim Laboratories, Surrey, BC

6. Dorene Ganton, Health Canada, Vancouver, BC

7. Marie Noel, Vancouver Aquarium, Vancouver, BC

8. Nicole Riddell, Wellington Laboratories, Guelph, ON

9. Peter Ross, Vancouver Aquarium, Vancouver, BC

Dioxin 2017 Student Activity Team Co-Chairs

a. Karen Compton, Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, BC

b. Mariana DiMauro, Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, BC